Hours and Closings

Hours and Closings

First Business Day of the Month: 9:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Monday, Wednesday and Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Tuesdays and Thursdays:  8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

We now offer evening hours on the second Tuesday of each month by appointment. If you would like to schedule an appointment for a time during our evening hours, please contact us at (217) 398-6086. 

CPCU

2018 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, February 19 Washington’s Day 
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 22  Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23  Black Friday
Tuesday & Wednesday, Dec 25 & 26  Christmas Observance

We observe all Postal Holidays