Hours and Closings

Hours and Closings

New Hours – Effective 3/1/19

 

We are adjusting our hours.  Starting March 1st, 2019, we will be open on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday only.  Our hours will be extended on Monday, 8:30 am – 4:30 pm.  We will keep our 8:30 am – 2:30 pm hours on Wednesday and Friday.  Remember that you can call or come in during those hours for help, or use eBank anytime to request a check be mailed.  If you need help outside of our hours, please call, and we can discuss an appointment.

 

Current Hours

First Business Day of the Month: 9:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Monday, Wednesday and Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Tuesdays and Thursdays:  8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

We now offer evening hours on the second Tuesday of each month by appointment. If you would like to schedule an appointment for a time during our evening hours, please contact us at (217) 398-6086. 

CPCU

2019 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, February 18 Washington’s Day 
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 28  Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29  Black Friday
Wednesday & Thursday, Dec 25 & 26  Christmas Observance

We observe all Postal Holidays